Direct Furnishing Order Line      +44 (0)1943 884713

FURNISHING AGENTS

UK Manager

Julian Smith
Sales Manager

Phone: +44 (0)7528 859715
E-mail: julian.smith@moons.co.uk

Europe

Ian Crombleholme
Export Sales Manager

Phone: +44 (0)7530 872739
E-mail: ian.crombleholme@moons.co.uk

North England

Terese Wilson
Area Sales Executive

Phone: +44 (0)7807 352589
E-mail: terese.wilson@moons.co.uk

Midlands

Rebecca Robinson
Area Sales Executive

Phone: +44 (0)7526 177551
E-mail: rebecca.robinson@moons.co.uk

South England

Andrew Worboys

Phone: 07976 836969
E-mail: awsalesagencies@aol.com

Scotland & Northern Ireland

David Johnson

Phone: 07801 788344
E-mail: david@theinteriorcollection.com

Republic of Ireland

Mark Sheehy

Phone: +353 879671454
E-mail: marksheehyagencies@gmail.com

Contract & Hospitality

Julian Smith
Sales Manager

Phone: +44 (0)7528 859715
E-mail: julian.smith@moons.co.uk

FURNISHING DISTRIBUTORS

Australia (Domestic)

South Pacific Fabrics

195 Paddington Street
Paddington 2021
New South Wales
Australia

Phone: +61 (0)293 277222
Fax: +61 (0)293 273311
E-mail: lenka@southpacificfabrics.com.au

Australia (Contract)

Mendip Silks Pty Ltd

Unit 29, 128 Canterbury Road
Kilsyth. 3137
Victoria

Australia

Phone: +61 (0)397 615503
Fax: +61 (0)397 614499
E-mail: mendipsilks@bigpond.com

Austria

Home Interiors GmbH

Gewerbepark Sud 1,
Mils, A-6068
Austria

Phone: +43 (0)5223 54770-56
Fax: +43 (0)5223 54770-22
E-mail: office@home-interior.at

Belgium

Silvera International B.V.

Bakkenzuigerstaat 3,
1333 HA Almere
Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)36 547 9040
Fax: +31 (0)36 547 9047
E-mail: info@silvera.nl

Denmark

Maureen Chaduc

Peter Rordamsvej 23
2800 Kongens Lyngby
Denmark

Phone: +45 45 35 4494
Mobile: +45 22 27 2223
E-mail: mchaduc@btinternet.com

Finland

Lauritzon's

Tehtaankatu 24 A,
FIN-00140 Helsinki
Finland

Phone: +358 9 2727 030
Fax: +358 9 7771 8051
E-mail: info@lauritzon.fi

France (Paris)

Annie Pate Agencies

1 bis, rue Dupont des Loges,
75007 Paris
France

Phone: +33 (0)9 5370 4102

E-mail: amelie@anniepate.com

France (Rhone-Alpes)

Chantal Lance

Phone: +33 (0)68505 5797
E-mail: chantal.lance@orange.fr

Germany (Contract)

Inco-Tex

Hubertusweg 12,
83104 Tuntenhausen
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)160 787 9080
E-mail: info@inco-tex.com

Germany (North)

Handelsagentur Karsten Lehbrink

Schloßstraße 4,
23883 Seedorf
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)173 944 7730
Fax: +49 (0)453 167 0054
E-mail: karstenlehbrink@gmx.de

Germany (South)

Mestmacher Internationale

Amundsenstrasse 28,
70439 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)711 767 6380
Fax: +49 (0)711 767 6382
E-mail: mestmacher@web.de

Italy

Agena SRL

Corso Unione Sovietica 225,
10134 Torino
Italy

Phone: +39 (0)11 317 1919
Fax: +39 (0)11 317 2000
E-mail: agena@agenagroup.it

Netherlands

Silvera International B.V.

Bakkenzuigerstaat 3,
1333 HA Almere
Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)36 547 9040
Fax: +31 (0)36 547 9047
E-mail: info@silvera.nl

New Zealand

Designers International

16 Railway Street,
Newmarket, Auckland
New Zealand
1023

Phone: +64 (0)9 523 0625
E-mail: gail@divainternational.co.nz

Norway

Green Apple

Hoffsveien 15
0275 Oslo
Norway

Phone: +47 22 13 30 40
Fax: +47 22 13 30 41
E-mail: greenapple@greenapple.no

Poland

Dekoma Sp Z.o.o

Zalasewo, Ul. Pszczelna 3,
62-020 Swarzedz
Poland

Phone: +48 61 817 31 44
Fax: +48 61 817 27 70
E-mail: office@dekoma.pl

Portugal

Settes Tecidos & Decoracoes Lda

Rua Sousa Arosa 625
4450-290 Matosinhos
Portugal

Phone: +351 (0)224 910 437
Fax: +351 (0)224 955 908
E-mail: settes@settes.pt

Russia

LLC Bronte

Phone: +7 914 691 19 89
Phone: +7 914 792 58 05
E-mail: fisenko@brontebymoon.ru
E-mail: liaifer@brontebymoon.ru

Web: https://brontebymoon.ru

Sweden

Tibbey & Co

Eriksbergsgatan 34
114 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8 611 2414
E-mail: tibbey@tibbeyandco.se

Switzerland

Landenberg AG

Schoenbrunnstrasse 14
CH-9013 St Gallen
Switzerland

Phone: +41 (0)71 274 2091
Fax: +41 (0)71 274 2090
E-mail: mailbox@landenberg.ch

USA (Upholstery manufacturers)

P&B Fabrics

PO Box 1904
Highpoint
NC 27261

Phone: +1 336 9011 750
Fax: +1 335 8830 352
E-mail: pjprice56@gmail.com

TOP